Central Australia Itinerary


Central Australia truly is an iconic outback Australian adventure.

Within this eBook (digital book) is all the destinations, attractions and quintessential experiences you should see to really explore the outback of Australia. Starting in Port Augusta in South Australia and moving north via Uluru to Darwin and Kakadu in the Northern Territory.

Get ready for plenty of red dirt, corrugations, breath taking attractions, campfires and a good time!

Note: The itinerary is NOT inluded in the Lap of Australia Itinerary.

This itinerary is a digital eBook and the link will be sent to your email. Please remember to download and save to your device.

Enjoy your travels.

Bec, Justin and fam x



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Central Australia Itinerary”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *